Lens Diaries Go Now
Glamour, Beauty, Nude, Models, Photographers

*    |  Register  


 
Go Back   Garage Glamourô > Garage Glamourô Main Forums > Tech Talk Forum
 

Tech Talk Forum Photography & Technical Related Only!

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Brides Album and Proof books (Sources)
Old 11-12-2005, 05:44 PM   #1 (permalink)
Lifetime Photographer

 
tommymc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Member GG#: 36369
Location: Knoxville
Posts: 273
Comments: 0
Send a message via AIM to tommymc

tommymc is offline IP: 205.188.117.8
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Anyone have sources for Bridel Books ?
  View Public Profile Send a private message to tommymc Visit tommymc's homepage! Find More Posts by tommymc
 
Re: Brides Album and Proof books (Sources)
Old 11-12-2005, 09:37 PM   #2 (permalink)
Lifetime Photographer
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Member GG#: 42532
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 87
Comments: 0
My Mood:

Bill8131 is offline IP: 64.235.79.144
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

/www.perfectiondistributing.com

Albums unlimited.com

these are good sources


bill
  View Public Profile Send a private message to Bill8131 Visit Bill8131's homepage! Find More Posts by Bill8131
 
Re: Brides Album and Proof books (Sources)
Old 11-13-2005, 06:57 AM   #3 (permalink)
Free Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Member GG#: 36117
Location: Hiram
Posts: 141
Comments: 0

C_J_Samples is offline IP: 69.241.10.159
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Albumsinc.com is who I use. they have a warehouse here in Atlanta, so pick-up is always an option.

Chris
  View Public Profile Send a private message to C_J_Samples Visit C_J_Samples's homepage! Find More Posts by C_J_Samples
 
Re: Brides Album and Proof books (Sources)
Old 11-13-2005, 07:28 AM   #4 (permalink)
Free Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Member GG#: 36246
Posts: 12
Comments: 0

Jeff_Adams is offline IP: 67.186.2.67
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

I've used Wooden Nickel ( www.wnalbums.com ) for a couple years now.
  View Public Profile Send a private message to Jeff_Adams Visit Jeff_Adams's homepage! Find More Posts by Jeff_Adams
 
Re: Brides Album and Proof books (Sources)
Old 11-13-2005, 12:08 PM   #5 (permalink)
Biker by the Grace of God

 
dynamike's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Member GG#: 35237
Location: St Marys
Posts: 1,552
Comments: 0

dynamike is offline IP: 69.21.92.10
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Albums Inc
  View Public Profile Send a private message to dynamike Visit dynamike's homepage! Find More Posts by dynamike
 
Re: Brides Album and Proof books (Sources)
Old 11-23-2005, 01:30 PM   #6 (permalink)
Free Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Member GG#: 39673
Location: Louisville
Posts: 219
Comments: 0
Send a message via ICQ to Hoosier_Daddy

Hoosier_Daddy is offline IP: 149.160.27.113
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

a few links:

Albums and Frames Contact Information

Albums Inc. www.albumsinc.com Album In Club, Ltd. www.albuminclub.com

Albums Direct www.palmbeachphoto.com/albums

Albums Unlimited www.albumsunlimited.com

Album X Corp. www.renaissancealbums.com

Albums Perola U.S.A. Email: albumsperola@aol.com

Art Leather www.artleather.com

ArtZ www.artzproducts.com

Bind-It Photo www.bindit.com

Burnes of Boston www.burnesofboston.com

Campdale Albums www.campdale.co.uk

Capri Album www.caprialbum.com

Classic Album www.classicalbum.com

Collezione Campo 888.480.0888

Creative Frames www.creativeframe.com

Cypress Fine Albums www.cypressalbums.com

Dennis Daniels Co. Inc. www.dennisdaniels.com

Digi-Books Montage Studio www.digi-books.com

Digi-Frame www.digi-frame.com

Fujifilm Studiomaster PRO www.studiomasterpro.com

General Products www.gpalbums.com

Graphistudio www.graphistudio.com

Gross National Product www.gnpframe.com

Gross-Me****-Barrows www.g-m-b.com

I Nobili U.S.A. Inc. 866.746.8693

J.S. Designs Unlimited 800.843.6722

Kambara www.kambara.com

Kodak ProShots www.proshots.com

La-Vie Album Ltd. www.la-viealbum.com

Leather Album Designers www.leather-album-designs.com

Leather Craftsmen www.leathercraftsmen.com

Levin Company www.levinframes.com

Lineco Inc. www.lineco.com

Look Albums 732.249.1379

Maestro Albums (DF Albums Ltd.) 888.570.5151

Malden International Designs www.malden.com

Master Mount www.mastermount.com

MCS Industries 800.833.3058

Merit Albums 800.423.5546

Michel Company 800.621.6649

Milburn Universal Designs www.milburndesigns.com

National Photo Albums Inc. 718.222.1273

Pacific Digital www.pacificdigital.com

Parker Album Co. 800.648.0956

Picto Books www.pictobooks.com

Pioneer Photo Albums www.pioneerphotoalbums.com

Prat Paris Inc. www.prat.com

Prinz www.prinzusa.com

Queensberry and Company www.queensberry.com

Reliable Photo, Inc. www.reliablephoto.com

Renaissance The Book www.thebookalbum.com

Roxbury Twain Publishing Co. www.roxburytwain.com

Sandis Leather Albums www.sandisalbum.com

Seldex Albums www.seldex.com.au

Showoff Albums 714.799.0704

Stone Editions www.stoneeditions.com

Taprell Loomis (TAP) www.tap-usa.com

Topflight www.topflightalbums.com

Ultra Pro by Rembrandt www.ultra-pro.com

White Glove www.wgbooks.com

Wooden Nickel Albums Inc. 1.800.325.5179

Zookbinders www.zookbinders.com
  View Public Profile Send a private message to Hoosier_Daddy Visit Hoosier_Daddy's homepage! Find More Posts by Hoosier_Daddy
 
Re: Brides Album and Proof books (Sources)
Old 11-23-2005, 04:53 PM   #7 (permalink)
Still Learning

 
Bonner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Member GG#: 36942
Location: Ventura
Posts: 568
Comments: 1
My Mood:

Bonner is offline IP: 69.230.176.141
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

This is great!
  View Public Profile Send a private message to Bonner Visit Bonner's homepage! Find More Posts by Bonner
 
Re: Brides Album and Proof books (Sources)
Old 11-23-2005, 09:10 PM   #8 (permalink)
Amateur
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Member GG#: 46960
Location: Chesapeake
Posts: 60
Comments: 0

Qikshots is offline IP: 4.153.38.132
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

no source here,but damn I love that shot!
  View Public Profile Send a private message to Qikshots Visit Qikshots's homepage! Find More Posts by Qikshots
 
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Sponsors


New To Site? Need Help? Photographer & Model Links
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:07 AM.

© 1999-2017 Garage Glamourô




Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93