Lens Diaries Go Now
Glamour, Beauty, Nude, Models, Photographers

*    |  Register  


 
Go Back   Garage Glamour™ > Garage Glamour™ Main Forums > Tech Talk Forum
 

Tech Talk Forum Photography & Technical Related Only!

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
PhotoShop Action Commands???
Old 09-19-2005, 10:15 AM   #1 (permalink)
Lifetime Photographer

 
Ron_C's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Member GG#: 38178
Location: Lexington, Columbia SC
Posts: 441
Comments: 0

Ron_C is offline IP: 64.203.225.161
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Calling all techies!!

Here is my problem. I make an action command for my copyright as seen in this photo.. It works for one, two or sometimes 50 images. Then it gets all jumbled up like the crap at the bottom of this image under my copyright.

How can I avoid this from happening?????? HELP!!!! Please...



Thanks in advance.
Ron
  View Public Profile Send a private message to Ron_C Visit Ron_C's homepage! Find More Posts by Ron_C
 
Re: PhotoShop Action Commands???
Old 09-19-2005, 11:15 AM   #2 (permalink)
Free Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Member GG#: 40627
Location: STUDIO CITY
Posts: 40
Comments: 0

Vidar is offline IP: 24.196.140.180
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

I would check the steps in the Action. Have you seen this video?
http://av.adobe.com/russellbrown/CS2...rkActionSM.mov
  View Public Profile Send a private message to Vidar Visit Vidar's homepage! Find More Posts by Vidar
 
Re: PhotoShop Action Commands???
Old 09-19-2005, 07:12 PM   #3 (permalink)
Lifetime Photographer

 
Ron_C's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Member GG#: 38178
Location: Lexington, Columbia SC
Posts: 441
Comments: 0

Ron_C is offline IP: 64.20.128.59
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Thanks for the link... I see at least one mistake I have been making....

Ron
  View Public Profile Send a private message to Ron_C Visit Ron_C's homepage! Find More Posts by Ron_C
 
Re: PhotoShop Action Commands???
Old 09-19-2005, 10:40 PM   #4 (permalink)
Lifetime Photographer

 
moscato_images's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Member GG#: 43840
Location: Peoria
Posts: 606
Comments: 2
Send a message via ICQ to moscato_images Send a message via AIM to moscato_images Send a message via Yahoo to moscato_images

moscato_images is offline IP: 12.210.249.221
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Awesome using the align bottom/left. that is awesome. thank you for posting.
-joshua
  View Public Profile Send a private message to moscato_images Visit moscato_images's homepage! Find More Posts by moscato_images
 
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Smoke and Mirrors ... and Photoshop! Photomart Main Community Forum 3 12-14-2009 10:18 AM
Photoshop action script question Photomart Tech Talk Forum 1 12-15-2006 12:51 PM
Photoshop Save As Action; need help MichaelJ Tech Talk Forum 7 10-19-2005 05:38 PM
Photoshop, what version to buy or steal StuHaluski Tech Talk Forum 11 03-24-2005 07:27 PM

Sponsors


New To Site? Need Help? Photographer & Model Links
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:54 AM.

© 1999-2017 Garage Glamour™




Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94