Lens Diaries Go Now
Glamour, Beauty, Nude, Models, Photographers

*    |  Register  

Go Back   Garage Glamour™ > Garage Glamour™ Community Related Forumss > Photo Reviews & Critiques Only

Photo Reviews & Critiques Only Constructive & professional critiques only

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Try and Try Again
Old 07-07-2005, 08:51 PM   #1 (permalink)
Fotografir

Member GG#: 43187
Comments: 0
My Mood:
Send a message via AIM to Fotografir

Fotografir is offline IP: 66.153.158.51

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

After my last post I wish to thank those that critiqued my picture. I don't mind the criticism but at least give me the ways to correct my previous blunders. I am new to the glamour photos and came here for guidance not just whats wrong with it. Look at this one and offer suggestions for improving. Thanks again for your replies. My posts have not been altered in any way as how can I change what I dont know is wrong?
fotografir@msn.com [img]/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
  View Public Profile Send a private message to Fotografir Visit Fotografir's homepage! Find More Posts by Fotografir

The first step in fixing a problem. . .
Old 07-07-2005, 09:31 PM   #2 (permalink)
Free Member

Member GG#: 35436

cclesue is offline IP: 67.186.203.100

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

is knowing there is a problem. It isn't always easy to tell some one how to go forth and don't do it again. Especially when one is not sure how you got there in the first place. For instance: your model has wrinkles in her neck. Without being there I doubt I can tell you how to fix it in twenty words or less but if I point it out then next time you can be aware if it and try to pose her in a way that will eliminate, de-emphasize or hide the problem. . . if in fact you see it as a problem.