Lens Diaries Go Now
Glamour, Beauty, Nude, Models, Photographers

*    |  Register  

Go Back   Garage Glamour™ > Garage Glamour™ Community Related Forumss > Photo Reviews & Critiques Only

Photo Reviews & Critiques Only Constructive & professional critiques only

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Looking for some feedback...
Old 05-11-2005, 04:24 PM   #1 (permalink)

Member GG#: 42462
Comments: 11
Send a message via Yahoo to Hailey

Hailey is offline IP: 65.188.95.125

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Hi, My name is Hailey and i am relatively new to GG but I absolutely love the site. Im just looking for some critiques, feedback, comments, criticism... whatever! Here are some shots from one of my favorite photographers that i had the pleasure of working with last week. His Site Here they are:

[img]/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img] thanx all.
  View Public Profile Send a private message to Hailey Visit Hailey's homepage! Find More Posts by Hailey

Re: Looking for some feedback...
Old 05-11-2005, 04:52 PM   #2 (permalink)
Biker by the Grace of God

Member GG#: 35237
Comments: 0

dynamike is offline IP: 69.21.92.10

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Uhh, that's nice. That's real nice.

Mike

View Public Profile Send a private message to dynamike Visit dynamike's homepage! Find More Posts by dynamike

Old 05-11-2005, 05:58 PM   #3 (permalink)
Bawdy Little Monkey

Member GG#: 41173
Comments: 1
Send a message via AIM to SamBeasley Send a message via Yahoo to SamBeasley

SamBeasley is offline IP: 68.221.148.122

Hi Hailey,

Well, I'm not really feelin' the second one. The typography just isn't doin' it for me (I know you didn't have anything to do with that, but, you know, you said comment on whatever, so I did [img]/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img])