Lens Diaries Go Now
Glamour, Beauty, Nude, Models, Photographers

*    |  Register  

Go Back   Garage Glamour™ > Garage Glamour™ Main Forums > Model Topics

Model Topics For for all general model topics (no model recruitment or contest vote posts allowed)

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Model data sheet/form
Old 07-15-2006, 04:40 PM   #1 (permalink)
Free Member

Member GG#: 53632
Comments: 0

homerpicman is offline IP: 67.150.122.162

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Dear Glamours,

I am an amateur photographer, who has never shot pics of people in a setting before. I have gotten model release forms to use, but wonder, is there a form for recording the model's statistical data. Besides name, address, phone and email, is there something to record physical attributes, race, decorations, mars, etc. I want to be prepared and complete when I recruit my first model(s). Thanks for any help.
A new member, homerpicman
  View Public Profile Find More Posts by homerpicman

Re: Model data sheet/form
Old 07-15-2006, 04:56 PM   #2 (permalink)
Lifetime Photographer

Member GG#: 37369

n5wd is offline IP: 24.175.232.50

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Quote:
Originally Posted by homerpicman
Dear Glamours,

I am an amateur photographer, who has never shot pics of people in a setting before. I have gotten model release forms to use, but wonder, is there a form for recording the model's statistical data. Besides name, address, phone and email, is there something to record physical attributes, race, decorations, mars, etc. I want to be prepared and complete when I recruit my first model(s).
First of all, welcome to G1, Homer (we're pretty informal around here, so I hope you don't mind if I don't use your full name) .