Lens Diaries Go Now
Glamour, Beauty, Nude, Models, Photographers

*    |  Register  

Go Back   Garage Glamour™ > Garage Glamour™ Main Forums > Main Community Forum

Main Community Forum General Modeling & Photography Forum
Adult posts prohibited!>>Please Read Our GUIDELINES before posting!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Just bought NikonD60 & need advice about lenses!
Old 11-16-2009, 03:31 PM   #1 (permalink)
Free Member

Member GG#: 64085
Comments: 0

patrickcrawley44 is offline IP: 75.82.61.109

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

So I just purchased a Nikon D60 and I am going to be using it for glamour type modeling for my clothing line. I wanted to know if anybody had any ideas or experience with Nikon lenses and had some advice as to what lenses I should look into buying and using for my Nikon D60. I thought this would be a good camera considering I am only a beginner. I found a good price on the Nikon D80 also, but was told that the D60 would be a better route since I am only a beginner and still need to learn the ropes of the SLR Digital cameras.

I would love to hear your guys advice so please tell me whatever means you can help me with!

Thank you and best regards.

Patrick
  View Public Profile Send a private message to patrickcrawley44 Find More Posts by patrickcrawley44

Re: Just bought NikonD60 & need advice about lenses!
Old 11-16-2009, 05:13 PM   #2 (permalink)
Lifetime Photographer

Member GG#: 37855
Comments: 1

TomRobin is offline IP: 68.163.241.128

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Dear Patrick,