Lens Diaries Go Now
Glamour, Beauty, Nude, Models, Photographers

*    |  Register  

Go Back   Garage Glamour™ > Garage Glamour™ Main Forums > Main Community Forum

Main Community Forum General Modeling & Photography Forum
Adult posts prohibited!>>Please Read Our GUIDELINES before posting!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Advice for a newbie
Old 02-04-2009, 04:53 PM   #1 (permalink)
Free Member

Member GG#: 62364
Comments: 1

wgoode is offline IP: 69.59.68.19

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

I figured I could get some good advice from you guys so here it is. My lovely 25 year old wife is interested in modeling. I am still new to the photography world. My interest are in glamour / nude photography (of my hottie wife). I am realistic enough to know I am not capable of capturing the kind of professional shots I see on this site and others. My question is....I have looked on Model Mayhem and other similar sites looking for qualified photographers in the area. I would imagine some would shoot her for free if they could use her shots in their portfolio but we aren't crazy about the thoughts of her being plastered all over the internet in lingerie or less. So what should I expect to pay as a fair rate?
  View Public Profile Send a private message to wgoode Visit wgoode's homepage! Find More Posts by wgoode

Re: Advice for a newbie
Old 02-05-2009, 08:12 AM   #2 (permalink)
Free Member

Member GG#: 39216
Comments: 2
Send a message via MSN to isaiahbrink Send a message via Yahoo to isaiahbrink

isaiahbrink is offline IP: 69.132.65.24

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!