Lens Diaries Go Now
Glamour, Beauty, Nude, Models, Photographers

*    |  Register  

Go Back   Garage Glamour™ > Garage Glamour™ Main Forums > Main Community Forum

Main Community Forum General Modeling & Photography Forum
Adult posts prohibited!>>Please Read Our GUIDELINES before posting!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Noobie coming to Chicago
Old 06-02-2007, 09:27 AM   #1 (permalink)
Lifetime Photographer

Member GG#: 51296
Comments: 0

chriso153 is offline IP: 72.86.84.249

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

I will be in Chicago for business, but I'll be available the evenings of Jun 11-13. As the title says, I'm a newbie. I would like to do some work with a model down by the lake in the downtown area but I'm open to suggestions as to other places to work. The only portraits I have are of my kids, and I'm not sure this is the right place to post those, so I don't have anything to share. If you're willing to work with me, you'd be the first model I will have worked with. I'm not looking for TFP since I'm just getting started. If you are interested, please let me know.

Thanks,
Chris
  View Public Profile Send a private message to chriso153 Find More Posts by chriso153

Re: Noobie coming to Chicago
Old 06-02-2007, 10:38 AM   #2 (permalink)
Lifetime Photographer

Member GG#: 35411
Comments: 12
My Mood:

photoshooter is offline IP: 67.163.86.244

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Thay's a tough one if you starting out with no images and no web site. May I just suggest that you post the same message on Chicago regional forum where more models read/post, may have a better luck connecting witha newbie model willing to do TFP, here is the link. http://chicagotalents.hyperboards.co...d_id=1&start=1

View Public Profile Send a private message to photoshooter Visit photoshooter's homepage! Find More Posts by photoshooter

Old 06-02-2007, 04:29 PM   #3 (permalink)