Lens Diaries Go Now
Glamour, Beauty, Nude, Models, Photographers

*    |  Register  

Go Back   Garage Glamour™ > Garage Glamour™ Main Forums > Main Community Forum

Main Community Forum General Modeling & Photography Forum
Adult posts prohibited!>>Please Read Our GUIDELINES before posting!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
What is tfcd modeling?
Old 05-11-2007, 05:22 PM   #1 (permalink)
Free Member

Member GG#: 58572
Comments: 0

smtalha is offline IP: 82.10.84.90

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Im a beginer photographer and dont want to spend too much on models at this stage. I want to get the basics right before calling in or hiring a professional model. so some one suggested me to go for TFCD models. what are they and how does it work? Thanks
  View Public Profile Send a private message to smtalha Find More Posts by smtalha

Re: What is tfcd modeling?
Old 05-11-2007, 07:55 PM   #2 (permalink)
Old, Bald, Village Idiot

Member GG#: 36160
My Mood:
Send a message via Yahoo to AGellert

AGellert is offline IP: 71.223.128.156

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Quote:
Originally Posted by smtalha View Post
Im a beginer photographer and dont want to spend too much on models at this stage. I want to get the basics right before calling in or hiring a professional model. so some one suggested me to go for TFCD models. what are they and how does it work? Thanks
TFP = Time For Prints = Model's Time for your prints
TFCD = Time For CD = Model's Time for a CD of your images (instead of Prints)

There are more.. but mostly used for humor.
  View Public Profile Send a private message to AGellert Visit AGellert's homepage! Find More Posts by AGellert

Old 05-12-2007, 05:38 AM   #3 (permalink)
Free Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by AGellert View Post
TFP = Time For Prints = Model's Time for your prints
TFCD = Time For CD = Model's Time for a CD of your images (instead of Prints)