Lens Diaries Go Now
Glamour, Beauty, Nude, Models, Photographers

*    |  Register  

Go Back   Garage Glamour™ > Garage Glamour™ Main Forums > Main Community Forum

Main Community Forum General Modeling & Photography Forum
Adult posts prohibited!>>Please Read Our GUIDELINES before posting!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Karrina's Images - C & C
Old 03-19-2007, 02:32 PM   #1 (permalink)
Free Member

Member GG#: 52222
Comments: 0

heavenly_light is offline IP: 74.129.7.56

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Hey Everyone,

I am posting this while pondering my future direction and to receive some advice / help. I have been gaining tips and education from this site for some time now. I have posted here but, mainly I am a passively eager learner by reading and viewing some great work here. I am a college graduate now from NKU and have only two choices.

1. Make my photography business, Heavenly Light Productions, LLC profitable
2. Find employment to pay the bills and school loans while photography moves to hobby.

I have been viewing the Nudes, Tips, TubeIt, and Main Community in order to learn how to use light for dramatic effect, poses, inspiration, and color corrections. I am a Christian and do not photograph nudes myself but, I can not find information on light vs. skin any were else. The dilemma has pressed be to create a web Blog for Christians located at:

http://heavenlylightproductions.wordpress.com

This site is where I post and credit free information found or provided from contributors and I in hopes to help others like myself.

My biggest problems

1. I also can not find a Mentor local. Would anyone be willing too Mentor me online?