Lens Diaries Go Now
Glamour, Beauty, Nude, Models, Photographers

*    |  Register  

Go Back   Garage Glamour™ > Garage Glamour™ Main Forums > Main Community Forum

Main Community Forum General Modeling & Photography Forum
Adult posts prohibited!>>Please Read Our GUIDELINES before posting!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Rolando Gomez Workshops
Old 02-01-2007, 10:47 PM   #1 (permalink)
Free Member

Member GG#: 52846
Comments: 0

Devo is offline IP: 75.108.87.39

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Hello,
Just wondering if anybody has been to one of Rolando's workshops? I've been thinking about going to his workshop in Birmingham,Al. I would just like to know how it was. I'm an intermediate photographer & don't know if it will be over my head or would it be good for a beginner or myself.
Thanks in advance,
Devo
  View Public Profile Send a private message to Devo Visit Devo's homepage! Find More Posts by Devo

Re: Rolando Gomez Workshops
Old 02-01-2007, 11:13 PM   #2 (permalink)
Lifetime Photographer

Member GG#: 37234
Comments: 4

icn2u is offline IP: 71.9.169.163

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Hello, Devo. My wife and I have attended Rolando's Atlanta and Virgin Islands workshops. We thoroughly enjoyed both and found them extremely well organized. If you feel you are getting in over your head, Rolando will be close by to help you out. I believe that any level photographer will have a great time at any of Rolando's workshops, learning plenty of new techniques and meeting beautiful, experienced models. By the way, don't be afraid to ask the models for help--they're amazing!
Have a great time,
Barry
  View Public Profile Send a private message to icn2u Find More Posts by icn2u

Old 02-02-2007, 12:27 AM   #3 (permalink)
Free Member

Member GG#: 35872
Comments: 41

R_Fredrick_Smith is offline IP: 76.186.138.153