Lens Diaries Go Now
Glamour, Beauty, Nude, Models, Photographers

*    |  Register  

Go Back   Garage Glamour™ > Garage Glamour™ Main Forums > Main Community Forum

Main Community Forum General Modeling & Photography Forum
Adult posts prohibited!>>Please Read Our GUIDELINES before posting!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Whats the best way to advertise and secure tfp/tfcd model sessions?
Old 01-23-2007, 05:27 PM   #1 (permalink)
Free Member

Member GG#: 56808
Comments: 3

destrianlives is offline IP: 71.137.224.41

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

I'm a beginner and will need to create my portfolio and dont know how best to advertise or get tfp/tfcd models. PLEASE HELP! How where and who to advertise to? When and what stipulations? I wanna use the tfp/tfpcd sessions to advertise and to build business and to test new equipment should I value tfcd more than tfp?

PLZ HLP!
  View Public Profile Send a private message to destrianlives Find More Posts by destrianlives

Re: Whats the best way to advertise and secure tfp/tfcd model sessions?
Old 01-23-2007, 05:42 PM   #2 (permalink)

Member GG#: 51008
Comments: 0
Send a message via AIM to roastdawgg

roastdawgg is offline IP: 129.174.195.5

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

A lot of photographers and models fresh on the scene join communities like www.*************.com or something to advertise and build portfolios. The majority of people there are only interested in TFP so its usually pretty easy. I got 10 offers within the first 24 hours of joining. There are lots of other photo communities to join. Personally word of mouth is also a great method to get the word out.