Lens Diaries Go Now
Glamour, Beauty, Nude, Models, Photographers

*    |  Register  

Go Back   Garage Glamour™ > Garage Glamour™ Main Forums > Main Community Forum

Main Community Forum General Modeling & Photography Forum
Adult posts prohibited!>>Please Read Our GUIDELINES before posting!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
A Special Request
Old 03-04-2006, 12:41 PM   #1 (permalink)
Lifetime Photographer

Member GG#: 45940
Comments: 0

MCohen is offline IP: 72.177.245.18

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

I am doing some revisions on my website. Adding new photos, creating additional galleries, text changes, etc. I would love some feedback on my site from some of the folks here if they are so inclined. Right now I feel that I am still a better nature photographer than fashion or glamour but I am trying to break into those markets and plan on doing so agressively in the very near future. I would especially love some feedback from my idol Mr. Lee and from some of the other working pros, if they have the time.

The site address is www.amandacohenphotography.com or here's a link... Amanda Cohen Photography

I really only want constructive and useful critism such as which images are weakest, possible ways to categorize that might be more effective, etc. Anyone who takes the time to this for me has my great appreciation. I know it's an unusual request and will take of few minutes of your time so I don't expect much but I hope for some comments.

My nature site is www.OrganicImagesOnline.com for comparison. I am satisfied with that at the moment as it is not really meant to generate income anyway.

The new galleries are going to be Fashion and Pinup. I may also retitle the Experimental gallery but I'm not sure about that yet.

Thanks ya'll.
Mandy
  View Public Profile Send a private message to MCohen Visit MCohen's homepage! Find More Posts by MCohen

Re: A Special Request
Old 03-04-2006, 01:13 PM   #2 (permalink)