Lens Diaries Go Now
Glamour, Beauty, Nude, Models, Photographers

*    |  Register  

Go Back   Garage Glamour™ > Garage Glamour™ Main Forums > Main Community Forum

Main Community Forum General Modeling & Photography Forum
Adult posts prohibited!>>Please Read Our GUIDELINES before posting!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Kristy-Louise - Your Stunning \"English Rose\" Looking For More Work Abroad?
Old 01-09-2006, 02:34 PM   #1 (permalink)
Free Member

Member GG#: 45468
Comments: 0

Kristy_Louise is offline IP: 195.93.21.97

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Hiya guy's and girls!

I am a professional model who works in the Glamour and Promotional field full-time and I'm looking for more work abroad this year, especially in the US...

A little about me and my work experience -

I began my career under a year ago and I have gained some great UK publications under my belt inc -

*Loaded magazine
*Redline magazine x2
*Biker News magazine
*Auto Trader - Cars and Girls magazine (special addition)
*The Daily Sport newspaper (poster girl)
*The Saturday Sport newspaper
*The Sunday Sport newspaper (centre fold)
*Front cover of a well-known fetish magazine
*Other smaller magazines and newspapers

I have worked all over the UK with both ammeter and professional photographers and my career is now taking me abroad with me travelling to Tenerife, Portugal and Germany this year - I hope to do well both at home and abroad!

I am experienced in fashion, portrait, lingerie, swimwear, Glamour, topless, art/implied nude, (Playboy nude i.e. full frontal - only with the right photographers), light fetish, soft bondage, soft girl girl, promotions, tradeshow, radio, TV, internet.
All of the above are for stills and video.
PLEASE NOTE: None of the above are or include top shelf (open legs) type work!