Lens Diaries Go Now
Glamour, Beauty, Nude, Models, Photographers

*    |  Register  

Go Back   Garage Glamour™ > Garage Glamour™ Main Forums > Main Community Forum

Main Community Forum General Modeling & Photography Forum
Adult posts prohibited!>>Please Read Our GUIDELINES before posting!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
DeAnn(headshot)
Old 12-29-2005, 11:57 PM   #1 (permalink)
Fantasiesimage

Member GG#:
Comments:

IP: 68.103.164.252

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

I dont take many of these because I'm not very good at them
Maybe I'll have JT teach me how to shoot headshots while Im in South Padre!!
Cant wait for that trip!!! We went to the Vegas supershoot and really had a blast! JT and Kelly throw a great gig!! If you want to learn alot I recommend you go!!

Re: DeAnn(headshot)
Old 12-30-2005, 12:02 AM   #2 (permalink)
Lifetime Photographer

Member GG#: 36777
Comments: 0
My Mood:
Send a message via AIM to StanTom

StanTom is offline IP: 72.23.103.246

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

one,two,three.... [img]/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img] [img]/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]
  View Public Profile Send a private message to StanTom Find More Posts by StanTom

Old 12-30-2005, 12:05 AM   #3 (permalink)
Lifetime Photographer

Member GG#: 43840
Comments: 2
Send a message via ICQ to moscato_images Send a message via AIM to moscato_images Send a message via Yahoo to moscato_images

moscato_images is offline IP: 12.203.132.241

Looks good. Maybe add some of fill light since the hair disappears and the eye sockett is dark.

-joshua
  View Public Profile Send a private message to moscato_images Visit moscato_images's homepage! Find More Posts by moscato_images

Old 12-30-2005, 12:31 AM   #4 (permalink)
Bawdy Little Monkey

Member GG#: 41173