Lens Diaries Go Now
Glamour, Beauty, Nude, Models, Photographers

*    |  Register  

Go Back   Garage Glamour™ > Garage Glamour™ Main Forums > Main Community Forum

Main Community Forum General Modeling & Photography Forum
Adult posts prohibited!>>Please Read Our GUIDELINES before posting!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Are Supershoots worth it?
Old 10-08-2005, 10:24 PM   #1 (permalink)
Free Member

Member GG#: 46711
Comments: 0

DavinciP is offline IP: 68.1.32.87

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

I have a chance to attend an upcoming supershoot in my area. I am new to glamour and think a weekend learning experience would greatly help me. Ho [img]/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]wever, I am curious to see if anyone here has attended a supershoot and if its worth the money? Any thoughts are appreciated.

Thanks in advance,
Mark
  View Public Profile Send a private message to DavinciP Find More Posts by DavinciP

Re: Are Supershoots worth it?
Old 10-08-2005, 10:38 PM   #2 (permalink)
Lifetime Photographer

Member GG#: 35606

Jerry_Avenaim is offline IP: 69.234.123.153

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Mark,

If you walk away from ANY workshop or lecture and take away even ONE thing you didn't know before, it's worth it!

<center> </center>

Have fun!

Jerry Avenaim
  View Public Profile Send a private message to Jerry_Avenaim Visit Jerry_Avenaim's homepage! Find More Posts by Jerry_Avenaim

Old 10-08-2005, 11:36 PM   #3 (permalink)
Lifetime Photographer

Member GG#: 35664
Comments: 1
My Mood:

mfharper is offline IP: 63.64.13.29

Mark,