Lens Diaries Go Now
Glamour, Beauty, Nude, Models, Photographers

*    |  Register  

Go Back   Garage Glamour™ > Garage Glamour™ Main Forums > Main Community Forum

Main Community Forum General Modeling & Photography Forum
Adult posts prohibited!>>Please Read Our GUIDELINES before posting!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Looking for honest feedback
Old 10-08-2005, 03:05 PM   #1 (permalink)
Free Member

Member GG#: 44827
Comments: 0

Scott_T is offline IP: 205.238.236.198

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

OK, I've been a lurker for a very long time...So much so
I feel I know some of the folks here and have come to deeply respect this site and the work I have seen here. It has been a tremendous help to me....

A year ago I was a RANK photo newbie....Now a year later, after alot of reading/surfing and practice, I think I've moved from Rank newbie, to newbie with half a clue.

That being said I think in order to move up in skill I need honest outside critiques of specific photos.

Here is a link to some of the shots I thought were decent:

www.wildflowerlingerie.com

Please let me request opinions on any of the photos. The names are just the dsc numbers from the camera and are displayed on the top of the photos. I have done little, more like no PP on these.

What I need is opinions on lighting, which I am finding a bit hard. Also I'd like feedback on the poses. In truth feedback on anything, what's good, what's bad and suggestions to improve.

Regards and thanks,
Scott

I'm sure that now that the stage fright of the first post is over posting to this forum will become as addictive as reading it.....

View Public Profile Send a private message to Scott_T Find More Posts by Scott_T

Re: Looking for honest feedback
Old 10-08-2005, 03:12 PM   #2 (permalink)

Member GG#: 38751

AliciaRachel is offline IP: 64.123.132.54

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!