View Single Post
Re: Copyright Violations - Are your photos here?
Old 01-09-2007, 12:13 AM   #3 (permalink)
photoshooter
Lifetime Photographer

 
photoshooter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Member GG#: 35411
Location: Bloomingdale, IL
Posts: 273
Comments: 12
My Mood:

photoshooter is offline IP: 67.163.86.244
  Reply With Quote

Rolando;
Thanks for clearing things up. This was one cluster phuck of misunderstading if if ever saw one. Scott probably has a case against the guy who pirated his images and I would too. Sorry that things didn't come across that way. Scotty beam me up, we need to talk(:-)
John O

Quote:
Originally Posted by ScottApplebyPhotog View Post
I have found a couple of my photos on this website. You may want to see if you have any here. Here is the information of the person who owns it:

Registrant:
Christopher Franklin
6104 Winans Drive
Hollywood, California 90068
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: DELIVERTHESHOCKER.COM
Created on: 12-May-05
Expires on: 12-May-07
Last Updated on: 08-Aug-06

Administrative Contact:
Franklin, Christopher cwfranklin@gmail.com
6104 Winans Drive
Hollywood, California 90068
United States
(917) 478-7012

Technical Contact:
Franklin, Christopher cwfranklin@gmail.com
6104 Winans Drive
Hollywood, California 90068
United States
(917) 478-7012

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.DELIVERTHESHOCKER.COM
NS2.DELIVERTHESHOCKER.COM


He is being hosted by:
http://www.fastservers.net/
And here's the link to their copyright violations page - http://www.fastservers.net/about-con...violation.html

Good luck!

Scott Appleby
__________________
Everybody loves a camera, but the camera loves back only a few, they are the photogenic ones.

  View Public Profile Send a private message to photoshooter Visit photoshooter's homepage! Find More Posts by photoshooter