View Single Post
Copyright Violations - Are your photos here?
Old 01-08-2007, 05:40 PM   #1 (permalink)
ScottApplebyPhotog
Lifetime Photographer
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Member GG#: 43347
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 13
Comments: 0

ScottApplebyPhotog is offline IP: 70.52.161.121
  Reply With Quote

I have found a couple of my photos on this website. You may want to see if you have any here. Here is the information of the person who owns it:

Registrant:
Christopher Franklin
6104 Winans Drive
Hollywood, California 90068
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: DELIVERTHESHOCKER.COM
Created on: 12-May-05
Expires on: 12-May-07
Last Updated on: 08-Aug-06

Administrative Contact:
Franklin, Christopher cwfranklin@gmail.com
6104 Winans Drive
Hollywood, California 90068
United States
(917) 478-7012

Technical Contact:
Franklin, Christopher cwfranklin@gmail.com
6104 Winans Drive
Hollywood, California 90068
United States
(917) 478-7012

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.DELIVERTHESHOCKER.COM
NS2.DELIVERTHESHOCKER.COM


He is being hosted by:
http://www.fastservers.net/
And here's the link to their copyright violations page - http://www.fastservers.net/about-con...violation.html

Good luck!

Scott Appleby
  View Public Profile Send a private message to ScottApplebyPhotog Visit ScottApplebyPhotog's homepage! Find More Posts by ScottApplebyPhotog